Living Kindfully

To Go Further, You have to Do This

I have been unwell for the last 36 hours where I was suffering from severe headache. The initially diagnosis is due to stress and lack of sleep. On my earlier blog, I mentioned that building my business is my life mission. Obviously, it does not mean I do not need down time.

Due to my headache, I barely function as I could not concentrate on my task. I took time out for medication and sleep. During the break, I did not do any work or reading. I was merely focusing my own personal grooming and getting as much sun light as possible by walking in the morning sun.

Not only I have recovered but my concentration improved without the help of caffeine. I was far more productive than before I fall sick.

Resting, and focusing on your own well-being is important. Without a healthy body, we could not go far however badly we want to be. Go and get some rest, you deserve it. And get some sun light, because it brings energy to your body.